clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2014 Braves Caravan Participants

USA TODAY Sports

The Braves released the players for each stop of the 2014 Braves Caravan today. Check out who's coming to your local Academy Sports + Outdoors below:

Date Location Time Players Appearing
Tues., Jan. 21

Atlanta, GA

Newnan Academy Sports + Outdoors

3:30 p.m.-5 p.m. EST Evan Gattis, Anthony Varvaro and Frank Wren
Wed., Jan 22

Greenville, SC

Greenville Academy Sports + Outdoors

3:30 p.m.-5 p.m. EST Evan Gattis and David Hale
Fri., Jan. 24

Atlanta, GA

Snellville Academy Sports + Outdoors

3:30 p.m.-5 p.m. EST Chris Johnson, Tyler Pastornicky, Todd Cunningham, Terry Pendleton and Brian Snitker
Sat. Jan 25

Nashville, TN

Mt. Juliet Academy Sports + Outdoors

3:30 p.m.-5 p.m. CST Cory Gearrin and Doug Dascenzo
Sun., Jan. 26

Huntsville, AL

Madison Academy Sports + Outdoors

4 p.m.-5:30 p.m. EST Craig Kimbrel
Mon., Jan. 27

Aiken, SC

Aiken Academy Sports + Outdoors

3:30 p.m.-5 p.m. EST Frank Wren and Don Sutton
Tues., Jan. 28

Kennesaw, GA

Kennesaw Academy Sports + Outdoors

4 p.m.-6:30 p.m. ET Jason Heyward, Freddie Freeman, Fredi Gonzalez, Carlos Tosca and Don Sutton
Wed., Jan. 29

Birmingham, AL

Birmingham Academy Sports + Outdoors

4 p.m.-5:30 p.m. CST David Carpenter, Frank Wren, Eddie Perez and Don Sutton
Thurs., Jan. 30

Chattanooga, TN

Hixson Academy Sports + Outdoors

3:30 p.m.-5 p.m. EST Ryan Doumit, David Hale, Fredi Gonzalez and Don Sutton
Fri., Jan. 31

Macon, GA

Macon Academy Sports + Outdoors

4 p.m.-5:30 p.m. EST Alex Wood, Greg Walker and Brian Snitker
Sat., Feb. 1

Atlanta, GA

Hiram Academy Sports + Outdoors

11 a.m.-12:30 pm. EST Craig Kimbrel, Jonny Venters, Eddie Perez and Brian Snitker
Sat., Feb. 1

Atlanta, GA

McDonough Academy Sports + Outdoors

3:30 p.m.-5 p.m. EST Chris Johnson, Jonny Venters, Eddie Perez and Brian Snitker

For more info about the Braves Caravan, click here.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Battery Power Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Atlanta Braves news from Battery Power