clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2018 Atlanta Braves Regular Season, TV, Radio Schedule

MLB: San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Brett Davis-USA TODAY Sports

The Atlanta Braves will open the 2018 regular season at home on March 29 against the Philadelphia Phillies. Below is a look at the entire regular season schedule.

2018 Atlanta Braves Regular Season Schedule

Date Opponent Time TV Radio
Date Opponent Time TV Radio
Thursday, March 29 vs Philadelphia 4:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, March 30 vs Philadelphia 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, March 31 vs Philadelphia 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, April 2 vs Washington 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, April 3 vs Washington 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, April 4 vs Washington 12:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, April 6 at Colorado 4:10 pm FSSO, MLBN 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, April 7 at Colorado 8:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, April 8 at Colorado 3:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, April 9 at Washington 7:05 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, April 10 at Washington 7:05 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, April 11 at Washington 1:05 pm FSSE, MLBN 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, April 13 at Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm FSSO, MLBN 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, April 14 at Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, April 15 at Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm POSTPONED
Monday, April 16 vs Philadelphia 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, April 17 vs Philadelphia 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, April 18 vs Philadelphia 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, April 19 vs New York Mets 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, April 20 vs New York Mets 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, April 21 vs New York Mets 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, April 22 vs New York Mets 1:35 pm POSTPONED
Monday, April 23 at Cincinnati 6:40 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, April 24 at Cincinnati 6:40 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, April 25 at Cincinnati 6:40 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, April 26 at Cincinnati 12:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, April 27 at Philadelphia 7:05 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, April 28 at Philadelphia 6:05 pm FSSO, MLBN 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, April 29 at Philadelphia 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, May 1 at New York Mets 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, May 2 at New York Mets 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, May 3 at New York Mets 1:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, May 4 vs San Francisco 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, May 5 vs San Francisco 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, May 6 vs San Francisco 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, May 8 at Tampa Bay 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, May 9 at Tampa Bay 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, May 10 at Miami 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, May 11 at Miami 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, May 12 at Miami 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, May 13 at Miami 1:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, May 14 at Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, May 15 vs Chicago Cubs 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, May 16 vs Chicago Cubs 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, May 17 vs Chicago Cubs 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, May 18 vs Miami 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, May 19 vs Miami 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, May 20 vs Miami 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, May 21 at Philadelphia 7:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, May 22 at Philadelphia 7:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, May 23 at Philadelphia 7:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, May 25 at Boston 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, May 26 at Boston 1:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, May 27 at Boston 1:05 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, May 28 vs New York Mets 1:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, May 28 vs New York Mets 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, May 29 vs New York Mets 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, May 30 vs New York Mets 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, May 31 vs Washington 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, June 1 vs Washington 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, June 2 vs Washington 4:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, June 3 vs Washington 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, June 4 at San Diego 10:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, June 5 at San Diego 10:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, June 6 at San Diego 3:40 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, June 8 at Los Angeles 10:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, June 9 at Los Angeles 9:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, June 10 at Los Angeles 4:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, June 12 vs New York Mets 7:35 pm FSSE, ESPN 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, June 13 vs New York Mets 12:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, June 14 vs San Diego 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, June 15 vs San Diego 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, June 16 vs San Diego 5:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, June 17 vs San Diego 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, June 19 at Toronto 7:07 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, June 20 at Toronto 12:37 pm FB-Watch 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, June 22 vs Baltimore 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, June 23 vs Baltimore 4:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, June 24 vs Baltimore 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, June 25 vs Cincinnati 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, June 26 vs Cincinnati 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, June 27 vs Cincinnati 12:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, June 29 at St. Louis 8:15 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, June 30 at St. Louis 7:15 pm FOX 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, July 1 at St. Louis 2:15 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, July 2 at New York Yankees 7:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, July 3 at New York Yankees 7:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday July 4 at New York Yankees 1:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, July 5 at Milwaukee 8:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, July 6 at Milwaukee 8:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, July 7 at Milwaukee 4:10 pm FS1 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, July 8 at Milwaukee 2:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, July 10 vs Toronto 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, July 11 vs Toronto 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, July 13 vs Arizona 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, July 14 vs Arizona 4:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, July 15 vs Arizona 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, July 17 89th MLB All-Star Game TBD FOX
Friday, July 20 at Washington 7:05 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, July 21 at Washington 7:05 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, July 22 at Washington 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, July 23 at Miami 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, July 24 at Miami 12:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, July 26 vs Los Angeles 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, July 27 vs Los Angeles 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, July 28 vs Los Angeles 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, July 29 vs Los Angeles 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, July 30 vs Miami 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, July 31 vs Miami 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, August 1 vs Miami 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, August 2 at New York Mets 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, August 3 at New York Mets 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, August 4 at New York Mets 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, August 5 at New York Mets 1:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, August 7 at Washington 7:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, August 8 at Washington 7:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, August 9 at Washington 1:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, August 10 vs Milwaukee 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, August 11 vs Milwaukee 7:10 pm FS1 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, August 12 vs Milwaukee 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, August 13 vs Miami 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, August 14 vs Miami 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, August 15 vs Miami 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, August 16 vs Colorado 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, August 17 vs Colorado 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, August 18 vs Colorado 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, August 19 vs Colorado 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, August 20 at Pittsburgh 7:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, August 21 at Pittsburgh 7:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, August 22 at Pittsburgh 7:05 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, August 23 at Miami 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, August 24 at Miami 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, August 25 at Miami 7:10 pm FS1 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, August 26 at Miami 1:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, August 28 vs Tampa Bay 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, August 29 vs Tampa Bay 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, August 31 vs Pittsburgh 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, September 1 vs Pittsburgh 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, September 2 vs Pittsburgh 5:05 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, September 3 vs Boston 1:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, September 4 vs Boston 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, September 5 vs Boston 12:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, September 6 at Arizona 9:40 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, September 7 at Arizona 9:40 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, September 8 at Arizona 8:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, September 9 at Arizona 4:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, September 10 at San Francisco 10:15 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, September 11 at San Francisco 10:15 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, September 12 at San Francisco 3:45 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, September 14 vs Washington 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, September 15 vs Washington 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, September 16 vs Washington 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Monday, September 17 vs St. Louis 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, September 18 vs St. Louis 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, September 19 vs St. Louis 12:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, September 20 vs Philadelphia 7:35 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, September 21 vs Philadelphia 7:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, September 22 vs Philadelphia 7:10 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, September 23 vs Philadelphia 1:35 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Tuesday, September 25 at New York Mets 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Wednesday, September 26 at New York Mets 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Thursday, September 27 at New York Mets 7:10 pm FSSE 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Friday, September 28 at Philadelphia 7:05 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Saturday, September 29 at Philadelphia 7:05 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7
Sunday, September 30 at Philadelphia 3:05 pm FSSO 680 AM/93.7 FM, WYAY 106.7

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Battery Power Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Atlanta Braves news from Battery Power