clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Modern Ballot voting results to be released Sunday night

MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves Jason Getz-USA TODAY Sports

The Modern Era Hall of Fame ballot will be revealed tonight at 8 p.m. ET on the MLB Network. The 10-name ballot features nine ex-players including Atlanta great Dale Murphy along with former players association head Marvin Miller.

The 16-member voting body will feature Hall of Fame members George Brett, Rod Carew, Dennis Eckersley, Eddie Murray, Ozzie Smith and Robin Yount; major league executives Sandy Alderson, Dave Dombrowski, David Glass, Walt Jocketty, Doug Melvin and Terry Ryan; and veteran media members/historians Bill Center, Steve Hirdt, Jack O’Connell and Tracy Ringolsby

Time: 8 p.m. ET

Channel: MLB Network

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Battery Power Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Atlanta Braves news from Battery Power