clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2023 Atlanta Braves regular season schedule

Cincinnati Reds v. Atlanta Braves Photo by Todd Kirkland/MLB Photos via Getty Images

Major League Baseball has announced the game times for the 2023 regular season schedule. Opening Day will take place on Thursday, March 30 and the Atlanta Braves are set to begin the season in Washington with a three-game series against the Nationals.

The 2023 schedule will feature a new balanced schedule for all 30 clubs. Teams will play 52 total games against divisional opponents. Each team will play 64 games against intraleague opponents and 46 interleague games.

(Radio and TV broadcast information will be added as it becomes available)

Atlanta Braves 2023 Regular Season Schedule

Date Opponent Time Results TV Streaming Radio
Date Opponent Time Results TV Streaming Radio
Thursday, March 30 at Nationals 1:05 BSSE, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Friday, March 31 OFF DAY
Saturday, April 1 at Nationals 4:05 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, April 2 at Nationals 1:35 BSSO, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Monday, April 3 at Cardinals 7:45 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, April 4 at Cardinals 7:45 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, April 5 at Cardinals 1:15 BSSO, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, April 6 vs Padres 7:20 BSSE, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Friday, April 7 vs Padres 7:20 Apple TV+ TBD
Saturday, April 8 vs Padres 7:20 BSSE, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, April 9 vs Padres 7:08 ESPN MLB.tv TBD
Monday, April 10 vs Reds 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, April 11 vs Reds 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, April 12 vs Reds 7:20 BSSE, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, April 13 OFF DAY
Friday, April 14 at Royals 8:10 BSSE, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, April 15 at Royals 4:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, April 16 at Royals 2:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Monday, April 17 at Padres 9:40 BSSO, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, April 18 at Padres 9:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, April 19 at Padres 4:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, April 20 OFF DAY
Friday, April 21 vs Astros 7:20 Apple TV+ TBD
Saturday, April 22 vs Astros 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, April 23 vs Astros 1:30 BSSO, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Monday, April 24 vs Marlins 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, April 25 vs Marlins 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, April 26 vs Marlins 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, April 27 vs Marlins 12:20 BSSO, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Friday, April 28 at Mets 7:10 BSSO, MLBN MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, April 29 at Mets 4:05 FOX MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, April 30 at Mets 1:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Monday, May 1 at Mets 1:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, May 2 at Marlins 6:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, May 3 at Marlins 6:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, May 4 at Marlins 4:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Friday, May 5 vs Orioles 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, May 6 vs Orioles 7:15 FOX MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, May 7 vs Orioles 11:35 NBC Peacock TBD
Monday, May 8 OFF DAY
Tuesday, May 9 vs Red Sox 7:00 BSSO, TBS MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, May 10 vs Red Sox 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, May 11 OFF DAY
Friday, May 12 at Blue Jays 7:07 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, May 13 at Blue Jays 3:07 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, May 14 at Blue Jays 1:37 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, May 15 at Rangers 8:05 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, May 16 at Rangers 8:05 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, May 17 at Rangers 8:05 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, May 18 OFF DAY
Friday, May 19 vs Mariners 7:20 Apple TV+ TBD
Saturday, May 20 vs Mariners 7:15 FOX MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, May 21 vs Mariners 1:30 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, May 22 vs Dodgers 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, May 23 vs Dodgers 7:00 BSSO, TBS MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, May 24 vs Dodgers 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, May 25 vs Phillies 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Friday, May 26 vs Phillies 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, May 27 vs Phillies 4:10 BSSE, FS1 MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, May 28 vs Phillies 7:08 ESPN2 MLB.tv TBD
Monday, May 29 at Athletics 8:07 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, May 30 at Athletics 9:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, May 31 at Athletics 3:37 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, June 1 OFF DAY
Friday, June 2 at Diamondbacks 9:40 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, June 3 at Diamondbacks 10:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, June 4 at Diamondbacks 4:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, June 5 OFF DAY
Tuesday, June 6 vs Mets 7:00 BSSO, TBS MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, June 7 vs Mets 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, June 8 vs Mets 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Friday, June 9 vs Nationals 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, June 10 vs Nationals 4:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, June 11 vs Nationals 1:30 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, June 12 at Tigers 7:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, June 13 at Tigers 7:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, June 14 at Tigers 1:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, June 15 vs Rockies 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Friday, June 16 vs Rockies 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, June 17 vs Rockies 4:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, June 18 vs Rockies 1:30 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, June 19 OFF DAY
Tuesday, June 20 at Phillies 6:30 BSSO, TBS MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, June 21 at Phillies 6:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, June 22 at Phillies 1:05 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Friday, June 23 at Reds 6:40 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, June 24 at Reds 4:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, June 25 at Reds 1:40 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, June 26 vs Twins 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, June 27 vs Twins 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, June 28 vs Twins 12:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, June 29 OFF DAY
Friday, June 30 vs Marlins 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, July 1 vs Marlins 4:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, July 2 vs Marlins 1:30 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, July 3 at Guardians 7:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, July 4 at Guardians 7:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, July 5 at Guardians 7:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, July 6 OFF DAY
Friday, July 7 at Rays 6:40 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, July 8 at Rays 7:15 FOX MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, July 9 at Rays 1:40 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, July 10 OFF DAY
Tuesday, July 11 MLB All-Star Game FOX
Wednesday, July 12 OFF DAY
Thursday, July 13 OFF DAY
Friday, July 14 vs White Sox 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, July 15 vs White Sox 7:15 FOX MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, July 16 vs White Sox 1:30 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, July 17 OFF DAY
Tuesday, July 18 vs Diamondbacks 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, July 19 vs Diamondbacks 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, July 20 vs Diamondbacks 12:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Friday, July 21 at Brewers 8:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, July 22 at Brewers 7:15 FOX MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, July 23 at Brewers 2:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, July 24 OFF DAY
Tuesday, July 25 at Red Sox 7:10 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, July 26 at Red Sox 7:10 ESPN MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, July 27 OFF DAY
Friday, July 28 vs Brewers 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, July 29 vs Brewers 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, July 30 vs Brewers 1:30 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, July 31 vs Angels 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, August 1 vs Angels 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, August 2 vs Angels 12:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, August 3 OFF DAY
Friday, August 4 at Cubs 2:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, August 5 at Cubs 2:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, August 6 at Cubs 2:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, August 7 at Pirates 7:05 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, August 8 at Pirates 7:05 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, August 9 at Pirates 7:05 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, August 10 at Pirates 12:35 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Friday, August 11 at Mets 7:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, August 12 at Mets 7:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, August 13 at Mets 1:40 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, August 14 vs Yankees 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, August 15 vs Yankees 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, August 16 vs Yankees 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, August 17 OFF DAY
Friday, August 18 vs Giants 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, August 19 vs Giants 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, August 20 vs Giants 1:30 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, August 21 vs Mets 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, August 22 vs Mets 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, August 23 vs Mets 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, August 24 OFF DAY
Friday, August 25 at Giants 10:15 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, August 26 at Giants 4:05 BSSE, FS1 MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, August 27 at Giants 4:05 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, August 28 at Rockies 8:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, August 29 at Rockies 8:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, August 30 at Rockies 8:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, August 31 at Dodgers 10:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Friday, September 1 at Dodgers 10:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, September 2 at Dodgers 9:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, September 3 at Dodgers 4:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, September 4 OFF DAY
Tuesday, September 5 vs Cardinals 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, September 6 vs Cardinals 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, September 7 vs Cardinals 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Friday, September 8 vs Pirates 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, September 9 vs Pirates 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, September 10 vs Pirates 1:30 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, September 11 OFF DAY
Tuesday, September 12 at Phillies 6:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, September 13 at Phillies 6:40 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, September 14 at Phillies 4:05 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Friday, September 15 at Marlins 6:40 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, September 16 at Marlins 4:10 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, September 17 at Marlins 1:40 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, September 18 vs Phillies 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Tuesday, September 19 vs Phillies 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, September 20 vs Phillies 12:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, September 21 at Nationals 7:05 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Friday, September 22 at Nationals 7:05 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, September 23 at Nationals 1:05 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, September 24 at Nationals 1:35 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Monday, September 25 OFF DAY
Tuesday, September 26 vs Cubs 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Wednesday, September 27 vs Cubs 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Thursday, September 28 vs Cubs 7:20 BSSO MLB.tv TBD
Friday, September 29 vs Nationals 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Saturday, September 30 vs Nationals 7:20 BSSE MLB.tv TBD
Sunday, October 1 vs Nationals 3:00 BSSE MLB.tv TBD

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Battery Power Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Atlanta Braves news from Battery Power