clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Atlanta Braves 2024 Regular Season Schedule and Results

The Atlanta Braves will begin the 2024 season on Thursday, March 28 in Philadelphia against the Phillies.

MLB: MAY 29 Marlins at Braves Photo by David J. Griffin/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

The Atlanta Braves will begin their quest for a seventh straight division title on Thursday, March 28 when they kick off the 2024 MLB regular season in Philadelphia against the Phillies. The Braves will begin the season with a six-game road trip. Their home opener is set for Friday, April 5 and will begin a seven-game homestand against the Arizona Diamondbacks and the New York Mets.

TV and Radio info will be added as it becomes available.

Atlanta Braves 2024 Regular Season Schedule

Date Opponent Result Time TV Streaming Radio
Date Opponent Result Time TV Streaming Radio
Thursday, March 28 at Phillies 3:05 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, March 29 OFF DAY
Saturday, March 30 at Phillies 4:05 PM FS1 TBD TBD
Sunday, March 31 at Phillies 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, April 1 at White Sox 2:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, April 2 at White Sox 7:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, April 3 at White Sox 2:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, April 4 OFF DAY
Friday, April 5 vs. Diamondbacks 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, April 6 vs. Diamondbacks 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, April 7 vs. Diamondbacks 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, April 8 vs. Mets 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, April 9 vs. Mets 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, April 10 vs. Mets 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, April 11 vs. Mets 12:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, April 12 at Marlins 7:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, April 13 at Marlins 4:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, April 14 at Marlins 1:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, April 15 at Astros 8:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, April 16 at Astros 8:10 PM TBS TBD TBD
Wednesday, April 17 at Astros 2:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, April 18 OFF DAY
Friday, April 19 vs. Rangers 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, April 20 vs. Rangers 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, April 21 vs. Rangers 7:10 PM ESPN TBD TBD
Monday, April 22 vs. Marlins 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, April 23 vs. Marlins 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, April 24 vs. Marlins 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, April 25 OFF DAY
Friday, April 26 vs. Guardians 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, April 27 vs. Guardians 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, April 28 vs. Guardians 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, April 29 at Mariners 9:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, April 30 at Mariners 9:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, May 1 at Mariners 3:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, May 2 OFF DAY
Friday, May 3 at Dodgers 10:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, May 4 at Dodgers 9:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, May 5 at Dodgers 4:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, May 6 OFF DAY
Tuesday, May 7 vs. Red Sox 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, May 8 vs. Red Sox 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, May 9 OFF DAY
Friday, May 10 at Mets 7:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, May 11 at Mets 4:10 PM FS1 TBD TBD
Sunday, May 12 at Mets 7:10 PM ESPN TBD TBD
Monday, May 13 vs. Cubs 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, May 14 vs. Cubs 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, May 15 vs. Cubs 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, May 16 OFF DAY
Friday, May 17 vs. Padres 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, May 18 vs. Padres 7:00 PM FOX TBD TBD
Sunday, May 19 vs. Padres 7:10 PM ESPN TBD TBD
Monday, May 20 vs. Padres 12:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, May 21 at Cubs 7:40 PM TBS TBD TBD
Wednesday, May 22 at Cubs 7:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, May 23 at Cubs 2:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, May 24 at Pirates 6:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, May 25 at Pirates 4:05 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, May 26 at Pirates 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, May 27 vs. Nationals 4:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, May 28 vs. Nationals 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, May 29 vs. Nationals 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, May 30 vs. Nationals 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, May 31 vs. Athletics 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, June 1 vs. Athletics 4:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, June 2 vs. Athletics 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, June 3 OFF DAY
Tuesday, June 4 at Red Sox 7:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, June 5 at Red Sox 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, June 6 at Nationals 6:45 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, June 7 at Nationals 6:45 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, June 8 at Nationals 4:05 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, June 9 at Nationals 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, June 10 OFF DAY
Tuesday, June 11 at Orioles 6:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, June 12 at Orioles 6:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, June 13 at Orioles 1:05 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, June 14 vs. Rays 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, June 15 vs. Rays 4:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, June 16 vs. Rays 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, June 17 vs. Tigers 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, June 18 vs. Tigers 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, June 19 vs. Tigers 12:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, June 20 OFF DAY
Friday, June 21 at Yankees 7:05 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, June 22 at Yankees 7:00 PM FOX TBD TBD
Sunday, June 23 at Yankees 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, June 24 at Cardinals 7:45 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, June 25 at Cardinals 7:45 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, June 26 at Cardinals 7:15 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, June 27 OFF DAY
Friday, June 28 vs. Pirates 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, June 29 vs. Pirates 4:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, June 30 vs. Pirates 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, July 1 OFF DAY
Tuesday, July 2 vs. Giants 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, July 3 vs. Giants 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, July 4 vs. Giants 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, July 5 vs. Phillies 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, July 6 vs. Phillies 7:00 PM FOX TBD TBD
Sunday, July 7 vs. Phillies 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, July 8 at Diamondbacks 9:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, July 9 at Diamondbacks 9:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, July 10 at Diamondbacks 9:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, July 11 at Diamondbacks 9:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, July 12 at Padres 9:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, July 13 at Padres 7:00 PM FOX TBD TBD
Sunday, July 14 at Padres 4:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, July 15 OFF DAY
Tuesday, July 16 All-Star Game TBD
Wednesday, July 17 OFF DAY
Thursday, July 18 OFF DAY
Friday, July 19 vs. Cardinals 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, July 20 vs. Cardinals 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, July 21 vs. Cardinals 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, July 22 vs. Reds 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, July 23 vs. Reds 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, July 24 vs. Reds 12:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, July 25 at Mets 7:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, July 26 at Mets 7:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, July 27 at Mets 4:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, July 28 at Mets 1:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, July 29 at Brewers 8:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, July 30 at Brewers 8:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, July 31 at Brewers 2:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, August 1 vs. Marlins 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, August 2 vs. Marlins 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, August 3 vs. Marlins 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, August 4 vs. Marlins 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, August 5 OFF DAY
Tuesday, August 6 vs. Brewers 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, August 7 vs. Brewers 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, August 8 vs. Brewers 12:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, August 9 at Rockies 8:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, August 10 at Rockies 8:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, August 11 at Rockies 3:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, August 12 at Giants 9:45 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, August 13 at Giants 9:45 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, August 14 at Giants 9:45 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, August 15 at Giants 3:45 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, August 16 at Angels 9:38 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, August 17 at Angels 9:38 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, August 18 at Angels 4:07 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, August 19 OFF DAY
Tuesday, August 20 vs. Phillies 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, August 21 vs. Phillies 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, August 22 vs. Phillies 7:00 PM FOX TBD TBD
Friday, August 23 vs. Nationals 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, August 24 vs. Nationals 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, August 25 vs. Nationals 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, August 26 at Twins 7:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, August 27 at Twins 7:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, August 28 at Twins 7:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, August 29 at Phillies 6:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, August 30 at Phillies 6:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, August 31 at Phillies 7:00 PM FOX TBD TBD
Sunday, September 1 at Phillies 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, September 2 OFF DAY
Tuesday, September 3 vs. Rockies 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, September 4 vs. Rockies 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, September 5 vs. Rockies 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, September 6 vs. Blue Jays 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, September 7 vs. Blue Jays 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, September 8 vs. Blue Jays 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, September 9 OFF DAY
Tuesday, September 10 at Nationals 6:45 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, September 11 at Nationals 6:45 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, September 12 OFF DAY
Friday, September 13 vs. Dodgers 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, September 14 vs. Dodgers 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, September 15 vs. Dodgers 1:35 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, September 16 vs. Dodgers 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday, September 17 at Reds 6:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, September 18 at Reds 6:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, September 19 at Reds 1:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Friday, September 20 at Marlins 7:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, September 21 at Marlins 4:10 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, September 22 at Marlins 1:40 PM TBD TBD TBD
Monday, September 23 OFF DAY
Tuesday, September 24 vs. Mets 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Wednesday, September 25 vs. Mets 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Thursday, September 26 OFF DAY
Friday, September 27 vs. Royals 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, September 28 vs. Royals 7:20 PM TBD TBD TBD
Sunday, September 29 vs. Royals 3:20 PM TBD TBD TBD

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Battery Power Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of Atlanta Braves news from Battery Power